12 Day Transformation

I did a personal mini-experiment during March. After succumbing to the winter bulge, I wanted to do some spring cleaning on myself to see how fast I could transform.

In 12 days, I lost 8 pounds and decreased my waist measurement by 2 inches. I did this simply with diet, exercise, and mental techniques. (Simple, but not easy)

I was happy to have remove the holiday “baggage” in a short time period. πŸ™‚

2 responses to “12 Day Transformation

  1. benchingthebar

    So ….. What did you do in those 12 days?!?!?! πŸ™‚

  2. I bet it was extended fasting in conjunction with taking care of nutritional needs( vitamins, electrolytes and such…).

Leave a Reply

