Inspiration Comes From Unexpected Places

One day I was on the internet looking for inspiration (which you cannot search for, by the way, it finds you) and I happened to type in “ripped arms” or something similar. The results were several photos of a sleeveless Madonna from various gossip magazines. That reminded me of my girlfriend telling me that Madonna’s arms were actually airbrushed(!) at one point by a popular magazine, in order to obscure her muscle definition. How obscene!

As a male, I must say that from time to time I see musculature on a female physique that I would like to emulate (and that’s where it ends – get that right). I mean, just look at these awesome set of pipes. This is obviously not the result of simply dieting to get thin; I have no doubt she does heavy weight training in addition to a strict and effective diet. Awesome!

Leave a Reply

